President of Russia

mfa of russia

Electronic Visa to the Kaliningrad Region

From June 1, 2019, citizens of foreign countries can get single, business, humanitarian and tourist visas in the form of an electronic document (e-visa) to visit the Kaliningrad region on the special website of the Russian Foreign Ministry at:

This visa can be obtained by citizens of the following states: Austria, Andorra, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Vatican, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Denmark, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Qatar, Cyprus, China, North Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Man Marino, Saudi Arabia, Northern Macedonia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Philippines, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia, Japan.

E-visa is issued free of charge on the basis of an application no later than 4 calendar days prior to the expected date of entry.